Space Madness Episode Guide

Space Madness! Every episode ever written about the misadventures of Captain Paps can be found here.

Episode I: The Captain Needs his Pills

Episode II: The Captain’s Crazy Alien Mission

Episode III: Alien Naming Rights

Episode IV: Translation Difficulties

Episode V: Remote Control Alien Captivity

Episode VI: Uncertain Memories

Episode VII: There is no Difference Between Space Madness and Love

Episode VIII: Welcome to Orion’s Lobby

Episode IX: Space Psychiatry

Episode X: What Do We Do With The Crazy Captain?

Episode XI: The Worst Planetary Defense Plan Ever

Episode XII: The Captain Picks a Crew

Episode XIII: Orion’s Belt of Bravery

Episode XIV: Zeno’s Mission to Nowhere

Episode XV: Science is Tedious

Episode XVI: The Waiting is the Hardest Part

Episode XVII: The Progress Bar

Episode XVIII: The Blip

Episode XIX: Recycling

Episode XX: Punctuated Equilibrium

Episode XXI: While You Were Out

Episode XXII: Retirement

Episode XXIII: The Largest Zoo In the Universe


One Response to “Space Madness Episode Guide”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: